Cap


Commission Members

Name Contact Information

Charles City County

Mr. Zach Trogdon

County Administrator
Post Office Box 128
Charles City, VA  23030
Office – (804) 652-4702
ztrogdon@co.charles-city.va.us

 

*Mr. William Coada

9040 West Cool Hill Road
Providence Forge, VA 23140
Cell – (804) 396-0100
wcoada@co.charles-city.va.us

Chesterfield County

Ms. Dorothy Jaeckle

Post Office Box 40
Chesterfield, VA  23832
Office – 768-7398
jaeckled@chesterfield.gov

 

*Mr. Steven Elswick

Post Office Box 40
Chesterfield, VA  23832
Cell – 380-9012
elswicks@chesterfield.gov

 

Mr. Chris Winslow

10201 Ashbrook Landing Road
Midlothian, VA 23114
Office – 768-7396
winslowc@chesterfield.gov

 

Mr. Arthur Warren

2008 Walhala Drive
Richmond, VA  23236
Office – 768-7396
warrena@chesterfield.gov

Colonial Heights

Mr. Thomas L. Mattis

City Manager
Post Office Box 3401
Colonial Heights, VA  23834
Office – 520-9265
mattist@colonialheightsva.gov

 

*Mr. John T. Wood

800 S. Sycamore Street
Petersburg, VA  23803
Office – 732-1000
Cell – 931-7816
woodj@colonialheightsva.gov

Dinwiddie County

Mr. Kevin Massengill

County Administrator
Post Office Drawer 70
Dinwiddie, VA  23841
Office – 469-4500/Ext. 2105
kmassengill@dinwiddieva.us

 

*Dr. Mark E. Moore

5501 Station Road
Sutherland, VA  23885
Office – 732-3937
moore1993@aol.com

 

Mr. Calvin “Butch” Cunningham

15616 Boydton Plank Road
Dinwiddie, VA  23841
Home – 469-9432

Emporia

*Mr. F. Woodrow Harris

1105 West End Drive
Emporia, VA  23847
Office – (434) 348-3645
WOODROW.HARRIS@DJJ.VIRGINIA. GOV

 

Mr. Brian Thrower

City Manager
Post Office Box 511
Emporia, VA  23847
Office – (434) 634-3332
bthrower@ci.emporia.va.us

Greensville County

*Dr. Margaret Lee

910 Crescent Drive
Emporia, VA  23847
Home – (434) 634-5606

 

Mr. Linwood E. Pope, Jr.

Planning Director
1781 Greensville County Circle
Emporia, VA  23847
Office – (434) 348-4232
lpope@greensvillecountyva.gov

Hopewell

Mr. Mark Haley

City Manager
300 N. Main Street
Hopewell, VA  23860
Office – 541-2243
mhaley@hopewellva.gov

 

*Mayor Brenda S. Pelham

1816 Stewart Avenue
Hopewell, VA  23860
Cell – 720-8619
pelhamward6councilor@gmail.com

 

Mr. Tony Zevgolis

3003 Riverside Road
Hopewell, VA  23860
Home – 458-5685
zandzinc@juno.com

Petersburg

Mr. Bernard H. Howard

3332 Lancelot Road
Petersburg, VA  23805
Home – 733-7018

 

Mr. William E. Johnson, III

City Manager
City Hall, Room 202
135 North Union Street
Petersburg, VA  23803
Office – 733-2301
wjohnson@petersburg-va.org

 

*Mr. W. Howard Myers

135 N. Union Street, Room 210
Petersburg, VA  23803
Office – 733-2323 (Clerk of Council)
whowardmyers@petersburg-va.org

Prince George County

*Mr. Floyd Brown

10621 Lamore Road
Disputanta, VA  23842
Home – 733-9971
floydb874@comcast.net

 

Mr. Steve McDonough

1315 Ruffin Road
Hopewell, VA  23860
Office – 452-3737
steve@mcdonough.net

 

Mr. T.J. Webb

8500 Hines Road
Disputanta, VA  23842
Cell - 895-3022
Phone – 731-0422
tjwebb@princegeorgecountyva.gov

Surry County

*Mr. John M. Seward

1195 Colonial Trail East
Surry, VA  23883
Cell – (757) 880-3798
sewardfamilyx4@aol.com

 

Mr. Tyrone Franklin, Jr.

County Administrator
P.O. Box 65
Surry, VA  23883
(757) 294-5271

Sussex County

*Mr. Eric Fly

38411 Rocky Hock Road
Wakefield, VA  23888
Cell – (757) 647-8190
seamcorp@gmail.com

 

Ms. Deborah Davis

County Administrator
Post Office Box 1397
Sussex, VA  23884
Office – (434) 246-1007
ddavis@sussexcountyva.gov

* Executive Committee Member
Mr. John Wood, Chairman
Dr. Mark E. Moore, Vice-Chairman
Mr. Zach Trogdon, Treasurer
Mr. Dennis K. Morris, Secretary/Executive Director

CPDC