Font size:

Charles City County

Ms. Michelle Johnson*
County Administrator
Post Office Box 128
Charles City, VA 23030
Office: (804) 652-4702
mjohnson@co.charles-city.va.us

Mr. Michael Hill
10900 Courthouse Road
Charles City, VA 23030
Phone – (804) 652-4702
mhill@charlescityva.us

Chesterfield County

Mr. Kevin P. Carroll*
Post Office Box 40
Chesterfield, VA  23832
Office –  768-7400
carrollkevin@chesterfield.gov

Mr. Jim Ingle
Post Office Box 40
Chesterfield, VA  23832
Office – 768-7398
inglej@chesterfield.gov

Ms. Natalie Spillmann
Post Office Box 40
Chesterfield, VA  23832
Office: (804) 748-1370
spillmann@chesterfield.gov

Mr. Jacob R. Newton
9910 Oldbern Ct.
Chesterfield, VA 23832
Office:(434) 774-7859
jacob.newton9@gmail.com

Colonial Heights

Mr. Douglas E. Smith
City Manager
Post Office Box 3401
Colonial Heights, VA 23834
Office: (804) 520-9265
smithd@colonialheightsva.gov

Mr. John T. Wood *
800 S. Sycamore Street
Petersburg, VA 23803
Office: (804) 732-1000
Cell: (804) 931-7816
woodj@colonialheightsva.gov

Dinwiddie County

Mr. Kevin Massengill
County Administrator
Post Office Drawer 70
Dinwiddie, VA 23841
Office: (804) 469-4500/Ext. 2105
kmassengill@dinwiddieva.us

Dr. Mark E. Moore *
5501 Station Road
Sutherland, VA 23885
Office: (804) 732-3937
moore1993@aol.com

 

Emporia

Mr. William E. Johnson III, MBA
City Manager
201 South Main Street
Emporia, VA  23847
Office – (434) 634-3332
wjohnson@ci.emporia.va.us

Ms. Yolanda Hines*
510 Cleveland Avenue
Emporia, VA 23847
Phone – (434) 594-9448
yhines@ci.emporia.va.us

Greensville County

Mr. James Brown*
371 Opal Street
Emporia, VA  23847
Cell – (757) 309-0130
jbrown37509@aol.com

Mr. Linwood E. Pope, Jr.
Planning Director
1781 Greensville County Circle
Emporia, VA 23847
Office: (434) 348-4232
lpope@greensvillecountyva.gov

Hopewell

Mr. Dominic R. Holloway, Sr.*
300 N. Main Street, Suite 217
Hopewell, VA 23860
Phone: (804) 255-9651
dholloway@hopewellva.gov

Dr. Concetta Manker
Interim City Manager
300 N. Main Street
Hopewell, VA  23860
Phone: (804) 541-2243
cmanker@hopewellva.gov

Mr. Michael B Harris
300 N. Main Street, Suite 217
Hopewell, VA  23860
Cell: (310) 910-6866
mbharris@hopewellva.gov

Petersburg

Mr. Samuel Parham *
135 N. Union Street, Room 210
Petersburg, VA 23803
Office: (804) 733-2323 (Clerk of Council)
sparham@petersburg-va.org

Mr. John M. Altman, Jr. 
City Manager
City Hall, Room 202
135 North Union Street
Petersburg, VA 23803
Office: (804) 733-2301
maltman@petersburg-va.org

Mr. Bernard H. Howard
3332 Lancelot Road
Petersburg, VA 23805
Home: (804) 733-7018

Prince George County

*Mr. Steve McDonough
1315 Ruffin Road
Hopewell, VA 23860
Office: (804) 452-3737
steve@mcdonough.net

Ms. Marlene J. Waymack
7110 Laurel Spring Road
Prince George, VA 23875
Cell: (804) 712-9111
mwaymack@princegeorgecountyva.gov

Mr. David W. Clements
6800 Hines Road
Disputanta, VA 23842
Cell: (804) 895-8491
dwclements94@gmail.com

Surry County

Mr. Robert L. Elliott Jr.*
Post Office Box 190
Claremont, VA 23899
Cell:  (757) 552-9058
relliott@surrycountyva.gov

Ms. Melissa Rollins
County Administrator
Post Office Box 65
Surry, VA  23883
Office – (757) 294-5271
Cell – (678) 618-5406
mrollins@surrycountyva.gov

Sussex County

Mr. Eric Fly *
38411 Rocky Hock Road
Wakefield, VA 23888
Cell: (757) 647-8190
seamcorp@gmail.com

Mr. Richard Douglas
County Administrator
Post office Box 1397
Sussex, VA 23884
Office (434) 246-1037
rdouglas@sussexcountyva.gov

Leadership

* Executive Committee Member

Ms. Michelle Johnson, Chair
Mayor Samuel Parham, Vice-Chair
Ms. Melissa Rollins, Treasurer