Font size:

Charles City County

Ms. Michelle Johnson*
County Administrator
Post Office Box 128
Charles City, VA 23030
Office: (804) 652-4702
mjohnson@co.charles-city.va.us

Mr. Lewis Black
10900 Courthouse Road
Charles City, VA 23030
Cell – (804) 304-9401
lblack@co.charles-city.va.us

Chesterfield County

Mr. Kevin P. Carroll*
Post Office Box 40
Chesterfield, VA  23832
Office –  768-7400
carrollkevin@chesterfield.gov

Mr. Jim Ingle
Post Office Box 40
Chesterfield, VA  23832
Office – 768-7398
inglej@chesterfield.gov

Mr. Chris Winslow
10201 Ashbrook Landing Road
Midlothian, VA 23114
Office: (804) 768-7396
winslowc@chesterfield.gov

Mr. Arthur Warren
2008 Walhala Drive
Richmond, VA 23236
Office:
warrena@chesterfield.gov

Colonial Heights

Mr. Douglas E. Smith
City Manager
Post Office Box 3401
Colonial Heights, VA 23834
Office: (804) 520-9265
smithd@colonialheightsva.gov

Mr. John T. Wood *
800 S. Sycamore Street
Petersburg, VA 23803
Office: (804) 732-1000
Cell: (804) 931-7816
woodj@colonialheightsva.gov

Dinwiddie County

Mr. Kevin Massengill
County Administrator
Post Office Drawer 70
Dinwiddie, VA 23841
Office: (804) 469-4500/Ext. 2105
kmassengill@dinwiddieva.us

Dr. Mark E. Moore *
5501 Station Road
Sutherland, VA 23885
Office: (804) 732-3937
moore1993@aol.com

Mr. Calvin “Butch” Cunningham
15616 Boydton Plank Road
Dinwiddie, VA 23841
Home: (804) 469-9432
calvin.cunningham@dom.com

Emporia

Mr. William E. Johnson III
City Manager
201 South Main Street
Emporia, VA  23847
Office – (434) 634-3332
wjohnson@ci.emporia.va.us

Mr. F. Woodrow Harris *
1105 West End Drive
Emporia, VA 23847
Office: (434) 348-3645
woodrow.harris@djj.virginia.gov

Greensville County

Mr. James Brown*
371 Opal Street
Emporia, VA  23847
Cell – (757) 309-0130
jbrown37509@aol.com

Mr. Linwood E. Pope, Jr.
Planning Director
1781 Greensville County Circle
Emporia, VA 23847
Office: (434) 348-4232
lpope@greensvillecountyva.gov

Hopewell

Mr. John M. Altman, Jr.
City Manager
300 N. Main Street
Hopewell, VA 23860
Office: (804) 541-2243
maltman@hopewellva.gov

Miss Jasmine Gore*
Mayor City of Hopewell
300 N. Main Street
Hopewell, VA  23860
Phone:  (804) 541-2249
gore4ward4@gmail.com

Mr. Johnny Partin
207 Fairview Avenue
Hopewell, VA  23860
Cell: 909-2492
partinward3@gmail.com

Petersburg

Mr. Samuel Parham *
135 N. Union Street, Room 210
Petersburg, VA 23803
Office: (804) 733-2323 (Clerk of Council)
sparham@petersburg-va.org

Ms. Aretha Ferrell-Benavides
City Manager
City Hall, Room 202
135 North Union Street
Petersburg, VA 23803
Office: (804) 733-2301
city.manager@petersburg-va.org

Mr. Bernard H. Howard
3332 Lancelot Road
Petersburg, VA 23803
Home: (804) 733-7018

Prince George County

Mr. Floyd Brown *
10621 Lamore Road
Disputanta, VA 23842
Home: (804) 733-9971
floydb874@comcast.net

Mr. Steve McDonough
1315 Ruffin Road
Hopewell, VA 23860
Office: (804) 452-3737
steve@mcdonough.net

Ms. Marlene J. Waymack
7110 Laurel Spring Road
Prince George, VA 23875
Cell: (804) 712-9111
mwaymack@princegeorgecountyva.gov

Surry County

Mr. Michael Drewry*
541 Strawberry Lane
Wakefield, VA  23888
Cell:  (757) 899-0360
mdrewry@surrycountyva.gov

Ms. Melissa Rollins
Acting County Administrator
Post Office Box 65
Surry, VA  23883
Office – (757) 294-5271
Cell – (678) 618-5406
mrollins@surrycountyva.gov

Sussex County

Mr. Eric Fly *
38411 Rocky Hock Road
Wakefield, VA 23888
Cell: (757) 647-8190
seamcorp@gmail.com

VACANCY

Leadership

* Executive Committee Member

Dr. Mark E. Moore, Chairman
Ms. Michelle Johnson, Vice-Chairman
Mayor Samuel Parham, Treasurer