Font size:

CPDC Staff

Administration

Dr. Lydia Patton
Interim Executive Director
(804) 861-1666 

Jay Ruffa
Director of Planning & GIS
jruffa@craterpdc.org
(804) 861-1666 x290

Thaddeus Huff
Program Manager
thuff@Craterpdc.org
(804) 861-1666 x230

Judith J. Smith
Executive Assistant
jesmith1@craterpdc.org
(804) 861-1666 x210

Government Contracting

Crater Procurement Assistance Center (PAC)

Lynne Mann
Director of Procurement Assistance
lmann@craterptac.org
(804) 861-1667 x310

Margaret Edmond
Procurement Specialist
medmond@craterpdc.org
(804) 861-1667 x320

Transportation

Tri-Cities Area Metropolitan Planning Organization (MPO)

Ron Svejkovsky
Director of Transportation
rsvejkovsky@craterpdc.org
(804) 861-1666 x250

Rural Transportation

Jay Ruffa
Director of Planning
(804) 861-1666 x290

Environment

Jay Ruffa
Director of Planning & GIS
jruffa@craterpdc.org
(804) 861-1666 x290

GIS / Maps / Data

Jay Ruffa
Director of Planning & GIS
jruffa@craterpdc.org
(804) 861-1666 x290

Defense / Military

Dr. Lydia Patton
Interim Executive Director
(804) 861-1666 

Partner Staff

Economic Development

Virginia’s Gateway Region

Office: (804) 732-8971
Toll-Free: (800) 386-8925
http://www.gatewayregion.com

Keith Boswell
President & CEO
kboswell@gatewayregion.com

Ajay Sujanani
Chief Operating Officer
Asujanani@gatewayregion.com

CCALS – Commonwealth Center for Advanced Logistics Systems

http://www.ccals.com

Mark Manasco
President and Executive Director
mark.manasco@ccals.com
(804) 415-1532

Small Business

Crater Small Business Development Center of Longwood University

http://www.sbdc-longwood.com

Vandy Jones
Director
jonesvv@longwood.edu
(804) 518-2003 

Trails and River

FOLAR – Friends of the Lower Appomattox

https://folar-va.org/

Wendy Austin, Executive Director
(804) 543-0325
WAustin@folar-va.org

Heather Barrar, Regional Trails Program Director
(804) 512-4486
HBarrar@folar-va.org

Crater PDC Contact
Jay Ruffa, Director of Planning & GIS
(804) 861-1666
jruffa@craterpdc.org

 

The Best PART of Virginia!

https://bestpartva.org

Martha Burton
Director of Tourism
mburton@craterpdc.org
(804) 518-2004 

Crater Planning District Commission

Crater Planning District Commission logo1964 Wakefield Street
P.O. Box 1808
Petersburg, VA 23805

Voice: (804) 861-1666
Fax: (804) 732-8972

Email: info@craterpdc.org

Office Hours: 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Monday through Friday