Font size:

CPDC Staff

Administration

Alec Brebner
Executive Director
abrebner@craterpdc.org
(804) 861-1666 x231

Dennis Morris
EDA Project Manager
dmorris@craterpdc.org
(804) 861-1666 x227

Martha Burton
Director of Tourism
mburton@craterpdc.org
(804) 861-1666 x233

Erin Musselwhite
Finance Officer
emusselwhite@craterpdc.org
(804) 861-1666 x223

Judith J. Smith
Administrative Assistant
jesmith1@craterpdc.org
(804) 861-1666 x221

Government Contracting

Crater Procurement Assistance Center (PAC)

Joanne Tompkins
Director of Procurement Assistance
jwtompkins@craterptac.org
(804) 861-1667 x224

Lisa Parks
Procurement Specialist
lparks@craterptac.org
(804) 861-1667 x230

Transportation

Tri-Cities Area Metropolitan Planning Organization (MPO)

Ron Svejkovsky
Director of Transportation
rsvejkovsky@craterpdc.org
(804) 861-1666 x234

Rural Transportation, GIS & Travel Demand Modeling

Jay Ruffa
Director of Planning & GIS
jruffa@craterpdc.org
(804) 861-1666 x237

Environment

Jay Ruffa
Director of Planning & GIS
jruffa@craterpdc.org
(804) 861-1666 x237

GIS / Maps / Data

Jay Ruffa
Director of Planning & GIS
jruffa@craterpdc.org
(804) 861-1666 x237

Defense / Military

Dennis Morris
Executive Director
dmorris@craterpdc.org
(804) 861-1666 x227

Partner Staff

Economic Development

Virginia’s Gateway Region

Office: (804) 732-8971
Toll-Free: (800) 386-8925
http://www.gatewayregion.com

Keith Boswell
President & CEO
kboswell@gatewayregion.com

Ajay Sujanani
Chief Operating Officer
Asujanani@gatewayregion.com

CCALS – Commonwealth Center for Advanced Logistics Systems

http://www.ccals.com

Mark Manasco
President and Executive Director
mark.manasco@ccals.com
(804) 415-1532

Small Business

Crater Small Business Development Center of Longwood University

http://www.sbdc-longwood.com

Ellen Templeton
Director
templetonme@longwood.edu
(804) 518-2003 x243

Trails and River

FOLAR – Friends of the Lower Appomattox

https://folar-va.org/

Wendy Austin, Executive Director
(804) 543-0325
WAustin@folar-va.org

Heather Barrar, Regional Trails Program Director
(804) 512-4486
HBarrar@folar-va.org

Crater PDC Contact
Jay Ruffa, Director of Planning & GIS
(804) 861-1666
jruffa@craterpdc.org

 

The Best PART of Virginia!

https://bestpartva.org

Martha Burton
Director of Tourism
mburton@craterpdc.org
(804) 861-1666 x233

Crater Planning District Commission

Crater Planning District Commission logo1964 Wakefield Street
P.O. Box 1808
Petersburg, VA 23805

Voice: (804) 861-1666
Fax: (804) 732-8972

Email: info@craterpdc.org

Office Hours: 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Monday through Friday